fill
fill
fill
Rio Rico/Nogales
fill
(520) 377-7000
ginaj@
LongRealty.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Get Advice
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
Foreclosures
fill
 
fill
 
fill
fill
fill

Long Realty Commercial Agents

Matt Bollinger
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5850
MattB@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Roger Breckenridge
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5813
roger@longrealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Tom Campbell
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 419-8200
tom@tom-campbell.com
View My Profile/Listings
Peter Canacakos
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 795-7117
PeterC3@juno.com
View My Profile/Listings
BJ Gibbons
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-3750
BJGibbons@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Ed Henne
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5989
EdHenne@EdHenne.com
View My Profile/Listings
Barrie Herr
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 235-3955
Barrie@TucsonMoves.com
View My Profile/Listings
 
Chris Itule
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 548-4321
Chris.Itule@gmail.com
View My Profile/Listings
Kristy Kelley
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-6539
KristyK@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Rob Lamb
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 444-4411
RobLamb@RobLamb.com
View My Profile/Listings
Geroge Palmer
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5155
http://georgep.longrealty.com/
View My Profile/Listings
Tony Reed
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5189
AReed@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Joan Wilson
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 459-4993
JoanWilson@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings